Elizabeth Lee Designs Patterns

I have a fairly complete collection of these, which I don’t need anymore.

In my selling research, I went to the original website, which is:

http://www.elizabethlee.com

And she has this to say:

“Elizabeth Lee Designs is no longer accepting orders.

Thank you for your support over the years.”

I could swear her site was open just a couple weeks ago.

You can find these patterns cheaper around the net. For now. As soon as people realize that they can no longer buy them retail, the price will rise, as out-of-print items always go up in price if the items is still useful and wanted.

These patterns are easy to use. They have great instructions for the beginning sewer, though my awesome friends at nmsl took these patterns way beyond their simple beginner garments.

There are also variations. The patterns can also be used to adapt other garments, both sewn from patterns or ready made for nursing use. So, even though some of the styles are dated, the patterns are very useful because it is so hard to get clothes to breastfeed in!

I am selling my entire collection here for $12 US each plus $2.50 shipping for the first, $1 each additional.

I will also include other oop brands of sewing patterns for nursing garments. I will add to them as I go through and find more. My stuff isn’t uber organized!

If you know what these are, you know what you want. I will add descriptions later to the ones that are left.

If they don’t sell here, I’m putting them on Amazon when I get around to it, and I will list them for $20+ and send them in to be fulfilled out of Amazon’s warehouse. No clue when that will happen.

Here’s the list:

ELD 101Image

ELD 102 cut to a 6-8

ELD 104 Amazingly put back into the factory folds, but has some tracings, which I will include

ELD 107 cut, but preserved so the other sizes can be used

ELD 107B cut to a 10-12

ELD 108 new factory folded

ELD 108 pattern unfolded, traced, tracings included, instructions missing (for now)

ELD 109Image

ELD 110 Amazingly put back into the factory folds, but has some tracings, which I will include

(2) ELD 201

ELD 202 pattern has been cut apart but pieces have not been cut out

ELD 203Image Check out that 80’s hair!

ELD 204

ELD 205 cut to a 10-12

ELD 206

ELD 207Image

ELD 208

 ELD 209

ELD 210

ELD 301 pattern unfolded, traced, tracings includ

ELD 307

Babe, Too! Deb NIP, but it was in paper, and the envelope is shelf worn

Babe, Too! Marg

Babe, Too! Ellen, cut on size large

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

